Highway 1 Guide






July 30, 2011

California Highway 1 Book

Filed under: Products — Administrator @ 2:44 am

California Highway 1 BookFor fans of Dennis Lehane, Lee Child, and George Pelecanos: When ex-Navy SEAL Thomas Highway’s wife is murdered right in front of his eyes, he sets out to find the men responsible. His investigation leads to Ferdinand Montoya, the former kingpin of a powerful Mexican drug cartel, but before he can exact justice, the Department of Homeland Security steps in and orders him to back off. Despite the threats from the Homeland Security, Highway presses on, and soon finds himself caught up in a conspiracy involving Weapons of Mass Destruction, underground cross-border tunnels, and a shady government agency intent on using Highway to execute their own agenda. From the sun-drenched beaches of San Diego to the crime-ridden streets of Tijuana, HIGHWAY TO VENGEANCE combines a hard-boiled first-person Point Of View with modern thriller elements and a dash of real-life SEAL training to create a novel that explores the darkness within us all, the lengths one man will go to avenge his lost love, and the very nature of vengeance itself.

Price: $17.95

Click here to buy from Amazon

1 Comment »

  1. [...] VegasMormon Battalion Monument, El Presidio Park, near Pima County Courthouse, Tucson, Arizona (2)Highway 1 Guide Highway 1 Guide Maps Pacific Coast Sightseeing #header { background: [...]

    Pingback by Bed Bugs San Diego - Say Good By for Bed Bugs - How to Detect Bed Bugs — October 13, 2012 @ 1:06 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)